Leave a Comment

Comments will be reviewed before being published.
Please review us on Google

All Reviews

Carolyn V., Sarasota, FL 5/6/2020

Excellent job putting in my mailbox. I'd definitely recommend Island Property Maintenance and Repairs

Pat L, Bradenton, FL 5/6/2020

Very professional and very prompt. Did great job. I will definitely hire again when needed.

Grace F., Bradenton, FL 4/23/2020

Issues came up on that morning but they moved to plan b quickly and smoothly. Our job was done very professionally and with much skill. He was courteous, when asked he had some better ideas for our situation.

Maxine B., Bradenton, FL 4/15/2020

The owner called me within a minute of posting the job! He came right out to give me an estimate. The worker who installed the door, Bill, did an excellent job! I plan on using their help for future jobs!

Ellen R, Longboat Key, FL 4/1/2020

Excellent service. Work completed properly, on time. Great team. Highly recommended

Betty Z., Bradenton, FL 9/30/2019

They arrived in the afternoon as promised. Very friendly and courteous. Went to work immediately and completed the job nice. They cleaned everything up,. Ran the vacuum and picked up all the debris that fell when removing the old a/c.

Megan A, Holmes Beach, FL 2/15/2020

I received a phone call moments after I submitted my request via HomeAdvisor. They were professional and knowledgeable. My project was completed earlier than expected and the crew was excellent. I have already recommended them to others.

James W, Bradenton, FL 1/25/2020

Very personable crew that worked on my house. The manager made constant stops to make sure the work was being done correctly. The crew also assisted with other repairs that were not part of the original quote

Bob R, Bradenton, FL 10/10/2019

Arrived on time, courteous and knowledgeable. Was very helpful when questions were asked. Highly recommend this business.

start typing and press enter to search